Organising Committee

This committee is formed for each Congress. Its members deal with local arrangements, solicit papers and contributions, and actively participate in the final program arrangement in concert with the executive committee members.

The Organizing Committee is as follow:

  • Prof. Anna Stec (Committee Chair), University of Central Lancashire, UK
  • Prof. Stephania Cormier, Louisiana State University, USA
  • Dr. Brian Gullett, United States Environmental Protection Agency, USA
  • Prof. Slawo Lomnicki, Louisiana State University, USA

Prof. Stec will be the main contact person constituting the link between the Organizing Committee and the International Secretariat at Louisiana State University, LSU. The administrative tasks and registration processes will be handled on-site, by University of Central Lancashire.

Conference News